I’m so glad I live in a world where there are Octobers

Hi!

My name is Banana and I’m the worst blogger there is. And I intend to stay that way. Swear =)

Can we still be friends?

(I will answer the door in sweatpants and encourage you ahead of time to bring a pair of your own) 

 Thank you for all the messages and lovely thoughts coming my way. I didn’t mean to disappear for so long. Time flies when you’re picking mushrooms =)

 Not to come over all melodramatic, but I’ve recently taken my first selfie photo (yes, the one of my face) and figured it’s because I am finally developing the missing I-have to-show-everything- gene. (My hair looked super curly that day, though. I couldn’t resist.)

 

Dear baby blog. This time around I want you to eat me. Eat me completely.

 

photo 1

My friend Emi October- ing in my sweatpants’ blings reflected light.  I love this one !

photo 2

photo 3(1)

photo 4

photo 5

photo 2(1)

photo 3

photo 4(1)

photo 5(1)

Yours truly,

Banana

 

2 thoughts on “I’m so glad I live in a world where there are Octobers

Hey!

