They say diamonds are forever. Or maybe never.

Thank you, March! It took you 10 years. I’m not in love. 

My top of the list

Head of the heap

King of the hill

… Boop, boop, woopty doo!

I don’t want to run my fingers along your collar bone. I will not re-purpose you either. I’m ready to forget to remember you tomorrow.

P.S. I know you’ll read me. Please, eat your sandwich. Those sad eyes of mine have to go.

Yours truly,

B.

One thought on “They say diamonds are forever. Or maybe never.

Hey!

